## COVID-19 Vaccine Allocation Advisory Group Members (10/30/2020)

Organization	Name	Title
МДН	Kris Ehresmann	Director, Infectious Disease Epidemiology, Prevention and Control Division
Minnesota Medical Association	Dr. Jill Amsberry	Pediatric specialist
LeadingAge Minnesota	Kari Everson	Director of Clinical Care & Clinical Consultant
Care Providers of Minnesota	Doug Beardsley	Vice President of Member Services
DHS Medicaid and MinnestoaCare	Dr. Nathan Chomilo	Medical Director Medicaid & MinnesotaCare
Minnesota Hospital Association	Abigail Stoffel	Quality and process improvement specialist
ICSI Immunizations Workgroup	Lee Mork	Director of Pharmacy for Allina Hospitals and Clinics
Minnesota Board of Pharmacy	Cody Wiberg	Executive Director
MIPAC/MN Council of Health Plans	Patty Graham	Senior Quality Consultant
Tribal Health Director	Pat Butler	White Earth Tribal Health Director
Minnesota COVID Ethics	Dr. Debra	Interim Director, Associate Professor, Director
Collaborative	DeBruin	of Graduate Studies, Center for Bioethics
MDH	Jackie Dionne	American Indian Health Director
MDH	Danushka Wanduragala	Director COVID-19 Cultural, Faith, and Disability Communities
Local Public Health	Christine Lees	Dakota County Disease Prevention and Emergency Preparedness Supervisor
Local Public Health	Kristie Rathmanner	Wright County Public Health Nurse
Health Equity Advisory and Leadership Council	Therese Genis	Health East Community Health and Wellbeing Strategist
Disability Representative	Karen Herman	Executive Director of Udac inc.
Mayo Clinic	Dr. Melanie Swift	Preventative, Occupational Medicine. Associate Professor of Medicine

## Advisory Group Steering Committee and Subject Matter Experts

Organization	Name	Title
MDH Steering Committee	Denise Dunn	Assistant Section Manager, Vaccine Preventable Disease Section
MDH Steering Committee	Margo Roddy	Section Manager, Vaccine Preventable Disease Section
MDH Steering Committee	Jessica Munroe	VMI Unit Supervisor, Vaccine Preventable Disease Section
MDH Steering Committee	Ben Christianson	Senior Epidemiologist
MDH Steering Committee	Deb Radi	PHEP Manager, Center for Emergency Preparedness and Response
MDH Steering Committee	Rachel Schulman	CRI/MCM Planner, Center for Emergency Preparedness and Response
MDH SME	Patti Segal Freeman	Legal Counsel, Policy Analyst
MDH SME	Miriam Muscoplat	COVID-19 Vaccine Data Management Branch Lead
MDH SME	Jennifer Heath	Education and Partnerships Unit Supervisor, Vaccine Preventable Disease Section
MDH SME	Lynn Bahta	Clinical Consultant, Vaccine Preventable Disease Section
MDH SME	Lucy Cosgrove	Senior Epidemiologist
MDH SME	Sudha Setty	Senior Epidemiologist
MDH SME	Sarah Lim	IDEPC Medical Director
MDH SME	Kristin Sweet	COVID-19 Data Management Branch Lead
MDH SME	Andrea Ahneman	Assistant Public Information Officer, COVID-19 Response
RHCP SME	Carol Immermann	Regional Healthcare Preparedness Coordinator & Multiple/Mass Casualty Incident (MCI) Support